Board of Directors

  • The Reverend Deacon Dianna LaMance Deaderick, Executive Director

  • Anne Hayslip, Chair

  • Charner Creecy

  • Katherine Elliott

  • Darnell Holmes

  • Barbara Johnson

  • Corine Whittington-Kimpson

  • Marie Martin

  • Julia Meadows

  • Rudy Wise

  • Paul Yarborough

St. Luke's Episcopal Church in the Upper Diocese of South Carolina

Fresh Start  |  Columbia, SC

©2019 by Fresh Start. Proudly created with